Reviews

In addition to our 5-star Facebook ratings, here is more of our reviews...

Thank you for being such a huge part of making our special day so perfect!   From the ceremony to the dinner music & dancing you were awesome.  We can't thank you enough!

Mr & Mrs Barone...1/19/2019


Thank you for everything you did to make our day so special!  We had an absolute blast and it had a lot to do with you! We are so grateful for your contributions to our special day!

The Matthews...12/9/2017


Thank you so much for agreeing to be our DJ's at our wedding on August 19th.  Everyone loved the music and props and had an amazing time  Thanks again!

Derek and Andrea Smith ...8/19/2017


Thank You for an absolutely AMAZING wedding!   I cannot tell you how many compliments we still receive! You made this wedding a huge success!  Wonderful job! Especially the Backstreet Boys!

The Norsens....5/24/2015


Just wanted to thank you for such an awesome wedding.   Couldn't have happened without you and we got so many compliments on how much fun you were.  We knew you wouldn't disappoint! Hope you enjoyed yourself as much as we enjoyed having you being a part of the "Best Day Ever"! 

Amanda & Rick Reed...8/16/2014


Kaitlin & I cannot express enough what a blast everyone had at our reception.  Of course a DJ is key, and you certainly nailed it!  Thank you for your expertise, professionalism, thoughtfulness and all the help along the way during the party and with the help cleaning up afterwords; that was huge!   Again we cant say enough ...Thank You Thank You!

Mike & Kaitlyn Mael....7/2/2011


Thank you so much for making our wedding so wonderful.  Bill you were awesome!  

Chris & Alyssa Beach... 8/18/2010


You did an outstanding job, everything was perfect! Thank you again for everything you did to make our day such a special one!

Rick & Marybeth Kowalski...7/18/2010


From Sept 12th wedding - all that came raved about our great DJ!   Thank you, Thank you, Thank You!  You guys did an amazing job & kept the party going!   As we know a DJ makes or brakes anything - Awesome job.

Phil & Angela Carris....9-2-2009


Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding.  We loved the music and entertainment you provided.  You had so many wonderful compliments.  Sorry about the rain; we hope your equipment made out ok - thanks again.

Rick & Sarah Peters....8/22/2009


Thank you for sharing our special day.  Thank you for the amazing job that you did DJing the wedding.  You had everyone the entertained the entire night! I received many compliments on the great job you did ! I was impressed that you kept everyone on their feet all night long! There is nothing I can do or say to express how special you made the night for the both of us.  Thanks again!!!

Bobby & Dawn Vetere...9/20/2008


I wanted to express our thanks for making our banquet as great a time as it was.  I had nothing but wonderful comments about your service and we will definitely reconsider having you spin the next banquet we have.  If we can be of assistance to you i the future or provide a reference for you, please don't hesitate to ask.  Thanks again!

David Rice (Brockport Ambulance)...2/22/2007


Mark and I wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time on Saturday and received several compliments from our wedding guests about  the music.  Please keep us as a reference if you ever need one and we will definitely recommend you!  Thanks for a great time!

Stacy and Mark Marasco... 8/19/06


Hi!!!  Hope all is well.  If I didn't say it enough all ready, GREAT job on the wedding - everyone was saying how awesome it was.  Matter of fact, I've had a TON of people say it's the best wedding they've ever been too - and that's in large part to you guys (and the open bar).  Even my 86 year old grandpa thought you were great.  I went to a wedding a few weeks after where they played pretty much all country music, and NO one was dancing.  So it really says a lot about how important a good DJ is.  Here are some craaaaaazy pics from the wedding I thought you might get a kick out of.  Feel free to use them for advertising purposes. Take care and be safe!

Cathy and Paul Lucci...8/27/05


Hello, we want to thank you again for a great time!! Janessa and her friends and family had a wonderful time. The photos on the web site are great and yes I would like it if you email the ones you have to me. You guys are great! Even though we were missing alot of our usual guests this time it was still great thanks to you two!! Looking forward to having you guys do Janell's graduation party this coming summer that will be a great bash!! Have a great season and wonderful Holidays coming up. Stay safe! Thanks again,

The Gust Family...10/17/04


Hi Bill and Chris... I just wanted to send off a note of thanks to you both!!!  You guys did a great job at our party this past Saturday.  (The surprise 44th Wedding Anniversary) We all had such a FANTASTIC time.  I hope you guys had as much fun as we did!  The next day my whole family could not stop talking about all the fun we had!!!  You guys were great and I will recommend your services to everyone I know!  Thanks again for everything and for putting on a great show for us!!!  

Thanks! Kathi Guerinot...9/7/04


I just wanted to thank you guys again for the great job you did with Don and Renee's wedding.  They were definitely surprised and pissed at first, but  were eventually grateful that you were there.  Everyone that I have talked to said that they had a great time.  Great pictures that you added online. Thanks.   

Rachael Ritchie...8/4/04


I cannot even begin to express my thanks and gratitude for the AMAZING job you and Jeff did at our wedding last Friday. Everyone there had a blast and everything went even better than we had hoped! We wanted a "party" and that is exactly what you gave us!!  Everyone enjoyed you both TREMENDOUSLY and I have received so many comments on the atmosphere you guys created. From the hats to the "dance instruction"...you made us all cry with laughter. It was a great time for all and we have you and Jeff to thank! In my book, you guys are the ONLY DJ service in Rochester! I will DEFINITELY recommend you guys to my friends as well as to the customers I service as the Concierge Manager here at Rochester General….because I know first hand that no one will be disappointed!  THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Michele Tyler...6/1/04


Thanks again, you guys are great :-)

Georgian Hoyt...11/8/03


Just wanted to tell you how much everyone enjoyed the party Saturday. You did such a great job for us. Thank you so very much. I'm sorry about Lou's mother and guy friend...(I guess you can't make everyone happy right). Everyone else talked about how nice you were (and a good dancer by the way) and how much fun you made our party. Again Chris, thank you for everything and I will definitely have you again and I'm going to recommend you to my friend who's getting married in October. Thank you!

Michele Malycha ...9/8/03


"I just wanted to e-mail and tell you how how happy we were with your services!  My daughter and her friends had a great time.  The rest of us had a wonderful time too. Thank you for making my daughter's 16th birthday party such a great memory for all of us!  We will keep you in mind for our next party and any of our friends and family will get the best recommendations to hire you two.  Thank you again, it was perfect and you guys are great!!!!"

Denise Gust & Family...2/24/03

 

Thank you so much for providing the music at our wedding reception. You did an excellent job, and our family and friends loved the music. We received several compliments on our DJ selection. If you ever need a reference, don't hesitate to call. Thank you!

AJ & Amber Koronas ...2/28/02